Contact Details per School

Enquries:

HOWARD COLLEGE (031) 260 1500
PIETERMARITZBURG (033) 260 5014/6207
WESTVILLE (031) 260 2216

School of Law

Academic Leader Research and Higher Degrees

Dr Shannon Bosch

boschs@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader  Socio-Legal Studies

Prof Shannon Hoctor

hoctors@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Business Law

Prof Lienne Steyn

steyn@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Private Law

Prof Noel Zaal

zaalf@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Public Law

Prof Yousuf Vawda

vawday@ukzn.ac.za

School of Accounting, Economics & Finance


Campus

Undergraduate

Postgraduate

Westville

(031) 260 3198

(031) 260 1079/7644

Pietermaritzburg

(033) 260 5392/5831

(033) 260 6486

Academic Leader Research and Higher Degrees

Dr Harold Ngalawa

ngalawa@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Teaching and Learning

Mr Jugjith (Leo) Deodutt

deoduttj@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Economics

Dr Bruce Rhodes

rhodesb@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Applied Economics

Mr Marcel Kohler

kohler@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Finance

Dr Mabutho Sibanda

sibandam@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader MAF

Ms Patricia Shewell

shewellp@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Taxation

Dr Suren Pillay

Pillays18@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Auditing

Ms Charmaine Lathleiff

smithc@ukzn.ac.za

Co-ord. Accounting Programmes

Prof Phil Stegen

Stegen@ukzn.ac.za

School of Management, IT & Governance

Academic Leader Teaching and Learning

Dr Indira Padayachee

padayacheei@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader HR and Labour Relations

Prof Sanjana Brijball

brijballs@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Marketing and SCM

Prof Micheline Naude

NaudeM@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Information Systems Management

Dr Irene Govender

govenderi4@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Management and Entrepreneurship

Dr Ziska Fields

fields@ukzn.ac.za

Graduate School of Business & Leadership

Academic Leader Research and Higher Degrees

Dr Elias Munapo

Munapoe@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Teaching and Learning

Dr Mihalis Chasomeris

Chasomerism1@ukzn.ac.za



Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved