Contact Details per School

Enquries:

HOWARD COLLEGE (031) 260 1500
PIETERMARITZBURG (033) 260 5014/6207
WESTVILLE (031) 260 2216

School of Law

Academic Leader Research and Higher Degrees

Dr Shannon Bosch

boschs@ukzn.ac.za

 Academic Leader Teaching and Learning  Mr Adrian Bellengere  bellengerea@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader  Socio-Legal Studies

Prof Warren Freedman

freedman@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Business Law

Prof Lienne Steyn

steyn@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Private Law

TBA


Academic Leader Public Law

TBA


School of Accounting, Economics & Finance


Campus

Undergraduate

Postgraduate

Westville

(031) 260 3198

(031) 260 1079/7644

Pietermaritzburg

(033) 260 5392/5831

(033) 260 6486

Academic Leader Research and Higher Degrees

Dr Harold Ngalawa

ngalawa@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Teaching and Learning

Mrs Shelley Donnelly

Donnellys@ukzn.ac.za

School of Management, IT & Governance

 Academic Leader Research and Higher Degrees  Prof Maxwell Phiri (Acting)  Phirim@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Teaching and Learning

Dr Indira Padayachee

padayacheei@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader HR and Labour Relations

Prof Isabel Martins

MartinsM@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Marketing and SCM

Prof Micheline Naude

NaudeM@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Information Systems Management

Prof Irene Govender

govenderi4@ukzn.ac.za

 Academic Leader Public Governance  Dr Fayth Ruffin (Acting)  ruffin@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Management and Entrepreneurship

 Prof Ziska Fields

fields@ukzn.ac.za

Graduate School of Business & Leadership

Academic Leader Research and Higher Degrees

Dr Muhammad Hoque (Acting)

hoque@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Teaching and Learning

Dr Macdonald Kanyangale

Kanyangalem@ukzn.ac.za



Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved