Contact Details per School

Enquries:

HOWARD COLLEGE (031) 260 1500
PIETERMARITZBURG (033) 260 5739
WESTVILLE (031) 260 2216

School of Law

Academic Leader Research and Higher Degrees

Prof Marita Carnelley

carnelleym@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Teaching and Learning

Ms Judy Parker

parkerj@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Socio-Legal Studies

Prof Mike Kidd

kidd@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Business Law

Prof Tammy Cohen

cohen@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Private Law

Prof Noel Zaal

zaalf@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Public Law

Prof Yousuf Vawda

vawday@ukzn.ac.za

School of Accounting, Economics & Finance

Campus
Undergraduate
Postgraduate
Westville
(031) 260 3198
(031) 260 1079/7644
Pietermaritzburg
(033) 260 5392/5831
(033) 260 6486

Academic Leader Research and Higher Degrees

Dr Harold Ngalawa

ngalawa@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Teaching and Learning

Mr Jugjith (Leo) Deodutt

deoduttj@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Economics

Dr Beverly Edkins

edkinsb@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Applied Economics

Mr Marcel Kohler

kohler@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Finance

Mr Barry Strydom

strydomb@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Financial Accounting

Prof Lesley Stainbank

stainbankl@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader MAF

Ms Patricia Shewell

shewellp@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Taxation

Ms Carmen Westermeyer

Westermeyerc@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Auditing

Ms Charmaine Lathleiff

smithc@ukzn.ac.za

Co-ord. Accounting Programmes

Prof Phil Stegen

Stegen@ukzn.ac.za

School of Management, IT & Governance

Academic Leader Research and Higher Degrees

Prof Brian Mc Arthur

mcarthurb@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Teaching and Learning

Mr Taahir Vajeth

vajetht@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader HR and Labour Relations

Prof Sanjana Brijball

brijballs@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Marketing and SCM

Dr Manduth Ramchander

ramchanderm@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Information Systems Management

Mr Karna Naidoo

naidook82@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Public Governance

Prof Yogi Penceliah

penceliahy@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Management and Entrepreneurship

Dr Ziska Fields

fields@ukzn.ac.za

Graduate School of Business & Leadership

Academic Leader Research and Higher Degrees

Dr Elias Munapo

Munapoe@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leader Teaching and Learning

Dr Mihalis Chasomeris

Chasomerism1@ukzn.ac.za



Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved