Contact Us

Undergraduate Admissions
 
Howard College Campus
Tel: 031-260 2151/2
 
Pietermaritzburg Campus
Tel: 033-260 6207/5014
 
Westville Campus

Tel: 031-260 2216

Postgraduate Admissions
 
Law
Tel: 031-260 3046
 
Accounting, Economics & Finance
Tel: 031-260 7644
 
Management, Information Technology & Governance
031-260 7264
 
Graduate School of Business and Leadership 
 Click here to get details 
NamePOSITIONCAMPUSTelephoneEMAILPHYSICAL ADDRESS  
Professor Nana PokuDVC and Head of CollegeALL27 31 260 8059poku@ukzn.ac.zaJ13, J Block, Westville Campus
Ms Slindile DubeCollege Committee OfficerALL27 31 2608720dubesi@ukzn.ac.zaJ13. J Block, Westville Campus
Ms Christine Burnand AO, College. DPSALL27 31 2602661Burnandc@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 4, L-Block, Westville Campus
Ms Bongiwe MokoenaAO, College. College Dean RHDALL27 31 260 1553mokoena@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 4, L-Block, Westville Campus
Ms Dianne Muthen AO, College. College Dean T&LALL27 31 260 1408muthen@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 4, L-Block, Westville Campus
Professor Harold NgalawaCollege Dean: ResearchALL27 31 260 7558Ngalawa@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 3 J-Block Westville Campus
Professor Brian McArthur College Dean: T&LALL27 31 260 1408McArthurb@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 4 L-Block Westville Campus
Dr Kathy Cleland Director: Professional ServicesALL27 31 260 7044Cleland@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 4, L-Block, Westville Campus
Ms Hazel Langa Manager: Public RelationsALL27 31 260 2599Langah@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 4, L-Block, Westville Campus
Ms Thandiwe Jumo JournalistALL27 31 260 8837jumo@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 4, L-Block, Westville Campus
Mr Sakhile FatyiWeb AdministratorALL27 31 260 8996fatyis@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 4, L-Block, Westville Campus
Ms Delzeen Stone Manager: College FinanceALL27 31 260 8852Stoned@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 5, L-Block, Westville Campus
Ms Nonto MthiyaneAAO: Financial Ops ProcurementALL27 31 260 7637mthiyaneno@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 5, L-Block, Westville Campus
Mr Arvin GareebPAO: Res. Grannt & CoontractsALL27 31 260 7406Gareeba@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 5, L-Block, Westville Campus
Mr Patrick PatherPAO: Financial Ops ProcurementALL27 31 260 7771patherp@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 5, L-Block, Westville Campus
Ms Sandra IsaacAAO: Financial Ops AssetsALL27 31 260 7783isaac@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 5, L-Block, Westville Campus
Ms Chantal BottsAAO: Financial Ops CreditorsALL27 31 260 2857bottsc@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 5, L-Block, Westville Campus
Ms Fikile Vicky Sithole Manager: Human ResourcesALL27 31 260 8211sitholef@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 5, L-Block, Westville Campus
Ms Lindiwe Ntshangase HR ConsultantALL27 31 260 8764ntshangasel@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 5, L-Block, Westville Campus
Ms Mandisa MbataniHR ConsultantALL27 31 260 8232mbatani@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 5, L-Block, Westville Campus
Ms Brenda AccomHR OfficerALL27 31 260 8288accom@ukzn.ac.zaLevel 5, L-Block, Westville Campus
Ms Marian Kisten Manager: Academic ServicesALL27 31 260 7009Kistenm@ukzn.ac.zaJ235, 2nd FL J Block Westville Campus
Mr Reuben Govender PAAOHCC27 31 260 2222govenderls@ukzn.ac.zaRoom C514, Level 5, Shepstone Building, HCC
Mr Sthembiso Russel Khanyeza Academic Admin OfficerHCC27 31 260 2151khanyeza@ukzn.ac.zaRoom C514, Level 5, Shepstone Building, HCC
Mr Xolani Dludla Funding AdvisorHCC27 31 260 1106dludlax@ukzn.ac.zaRoom C514, Level 5, Shepstone Building, HCC
Ms Silindile HlongwaneAcademic Admin OfficerHCC27 31 260 2152Hlongwanes@ukzn.ac.zaRoom C514, Level 5, Shepstone Building, HCC
Ms Yvette AungamuthuPAAOPMB27 33 260 5908aungamuthuy1@ukzn.ac.zaHouse at No. 1 Golf Road Pmb Campus
Ms Vivian GovenderAcademic Admin OfficerPMB27 33 260 5014govenderv@ukzn.ac.zaHouse at No. 1 Golf Road Pmb Campus
Ms Bongiwe Mirram Ndlovu Academic Admin OfficerPMB27 33 260 6207Ndlovub@ukzn.ac.zaHouse at No. 1 Golf Road Pmb Campus
Mr Sandile Ndimande Funding AdvisorPMB27 33 260 5757ndimandes1@ukzn.ac.zaHouse at No. 1 Golf Road Pmb Campus
Ms Prabashini Moodley PAAOWVL27 31 260 1666Moodleyp29@ukzn.ac.zaJ235, 2nd FL J Block Westville Campus
Ms Fayth Desai Academic Admin OfficerWVL27 31 260 2326Desaif@ukzn.ac.zaJ235, 2nd FL J Block Westville Campus
Mr Ruben M K Naidoo Academic Admin OfficerWVL27 31 260 7884Naidoom1@ukzn.ac.zaJ235, 2nd FL J Block Westville Campus
Ms Sphindile Simelane Academic Admin OfficerWVL27 31 260 1690Simelane@ukzn.ac.zaJ235, 2nd FL J Block Westville Campus
Mr Taole LebenyaAcademic Admin OfficerWVL27 31 260 8123LebenyaT@ukzn.ac.zaJ235, 2nd FL J Block Westville Campus
Ms Nozipho Mzulwini Assistant AA OfficerWVL27 31 260 7647Mzulwinin@ukzn.ac.zaJ235, 2nd FL J Block Westville Campus
Mr Bongumusa GasaSenior Funding AdvisorWVL27 31 260 7839gasa@ukzn.ac.zaJ235, 2nd FL J Block Westville Campus
Ms Merci Rajkumar Funding AdvisorWVL27 31 260 8044Rajkumarma@ukzn.ac.zaJ250, 2nd FL J Block Westville Campus
Mr Bongani HlatshwayoFront Desk/ Receptionist WVL27 31 260 2216hlatshwayo@ukzn.ac.zaJ235, 2nd FL J Block Westville Campus
Ms Aliya VaidManager Student SupportWVL27 31 260 8875vaid@ukzn.ac.za Level 3, L-Block, Westville Campus
Ms Zamangwane Khanyile-Mmika Student CounselorPMB27 33 260 6062khanyilez@ukzn.ac.zaHouse at No. 1 Golf Road Pmb Campus
Ms Margot Sennett-Freedman Student CounselorPMB27 33 260 5734sennett@ukzn.ac.zaHouse at No. 1 Golf Road Pmb Campus
Ms Ishara Maharaj Student CounselorHCC27 31 260 2876maharaji@ukzn.ac.za248 King George V Avenue, Durban,, 4041
Ms Shariefa Hendricks Student CounselorWVL27 31 260 7797hendrickss@ukzn.ac.za3rd Floor, L-Block, Westville Campus
Ms Xolile Dladla Administration OfficerALL27 31 260 7337DladlaX1@ukzn.ac.za3rd Floor, L-Block, Westville Campus
Ms Yanga LufundoCareer Development OfficerALL27 31 260 7083lufundoy@ukzn.ac.za3rd Floor, L-Block, Westville Campus