Contact Details

School of Law
Academic Leader Research and Higher Degrees Dr Donrich Thaldar thaldard@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Teaching and Learning Ms Lindiwe Maqutu maqutul@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Socio-Legal Studies Prof Michael Kidd kidd@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Business Law Mr Lesala Mofokeng Mofokengl2@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Private Law Mr Adrian Bellengere bellengerea@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Public Law Prof Shannon Bosch boschs@ukzn.ac.za
 
School of Accounting, Economics & Finance
Campus   Postgraduate Enquiries
Westville   (031) 260 1079/2364/7644
Pietermaritzburg   (033) 260 6486
Academic Leader Research and Higher Degrees Prof Josue Mbonigaba Mbonigaba@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Teaching and Learning Dr Msizi Mkhize Mkhizem4@ukzn.ac.za
School of Management, IT & Governance
Academic Leader Research and Higher Degrees Prof Isabel Martins MartinsM@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Teaching and Learning Dr Devika Pillay Pillayd6@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader HR and Labour Relations Dr Ashika Maharaj Maharajash@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Marketing and SCM Prof Maxwell Phiri phirim@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Information Systems Management Prof Irene Govender govenderi4@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Public Governance Dr Sybert Mutereko muterekos@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Management and Entrepreneurship Dr Evelyn Derera dererae@ukzn.ac.za
Graduate School of Business & Leadership
Academic Leader Research and Higher Degrees Prof Muhammad Hoque   hoque@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Teaching and Learning Dr Macdonald Kanyangale Kanyangalem@ukzn.ac.za