Academic Services

 
 DesignationManager: College Academic Services 
 Telephone+27 31 260 7009
 Email Kistenm@ukzn.ac.za
 CampusWestville
 Building & RoomJ Block – 3rd Floor 
Ms Marion Kisten 
 
Westville Campus
Principal Academic Administrative Officer
Help Desk Reception
Academic Administrative Officer
Academic Administrative Officer
Academic Administrative Officer
Academic Administrative Officer
Assist Academic Admin Officer
Financial Aid Advisor
Senior Advisor: Financial Aid
Howard College Campus
Principal Academic Administrative Officer
Academic Administrative Officer
Academic Administrative Officer
Academic Administrative Officer
Pietermaritzbug Campus
Principal Academic Administrative Officer
Academic Administrative Officer
Academic Administrative Officer
Academic Administrative Officer

College of Law & Management Studies -Student Academic Services for Undergraduate applicants and students

Kindly e-mail enquiries/queries to the respective staff member below and for further assistance.

Applicant and Student surname allocation A to Mk : Mr Bongani Hlatshwayo

E-mail:hlatshwayob@ukzn.ac.za

Applicant and Student surname allocation Ml to Z: Ms Sli Hlongwane

E-mail: hlongwanes@ukzn.ac.za

Applicant and Student surname allocation A to ML :Ms Bongi Ndlovu

E-mail: Ndlovub@ukzn.ac.za

Applicant and Student surname allocation Mm to Z : Ms Vivian Govender

E-mail:Govenderv@ukzn.ac.za

Applicant and Student surname allocation A-J and MA: Mrs Fayth Desai

E-mail: Desaif@ukzn.ac.za

Applicant and Student surname allocation K-L, MB – MK, and N : Ms Sphindile Simelane

E-mail: Simelane@ukzn.ac.za

Applicant and Student surname allocation ML – MZ, and O – Z : Mr Ruben Naidoo

E-mail: Naidoom1@ukzn.ac.za 

 Please note for general enquiries you can also use clms clms@ukzn.ac.za, and your e-mail will be re-routed accordingly

Principal Academic Administrators allocated per campus

The postgraduate programmes will be serviced as follows:

Principal Academic Officer : Mr Reuben Govender

E-Mail: Govenderls@ukzn.ac.za

Principal Academic Officer : Mrs Yvette Aungamuthu  

E-Mail: Aungamuthuy1@ukzn.ac.za

Principal Academic Officer : Mrs Prabashini Moodley

E-Mail: Moodleyp29@ukzn.ac.za

Name: Mr Taole Lebenya

E-mail: PhDCLMS@ukzn.ac.za

Please note that all correspondence regarding the PhD examination process must be sent to this email address. LebenyaT@ukzn.ac.za 

Name : Mrs Marian Kisten

E-mail : Kistenm@ukzn.ac.za 

WE ABIDE BY THE UKZN REACH VALUES